I have shortlisted 2 cameras nikon coolpix600 and nikon d3200. Zahir I like photography but I am not a professional photographer. It is still pretty high resolution (12 megapixels), robust and produces amazing, high quality photographs. Or should I go for some other one. And it should have a appropriate zoom for the purpose. Please suggest. So I’m planing to buy camera for low budget(for learning purpose). I moved to a nearby river that has a spillway that is open during the winter months. For instance, if you click an image with 12MP DSLR camera, the image rendered be suitable to be viewed on HD/Full Screens or may be to print on A3 or A4 sheets. Please guide. But, first you need to get started. Hello sir, Fourthly my budget is 35-40 k. For professional Photography you’ll require a DSLR camera or may be a high end Digital Camera. I will very must appreciate all the reply and personal opinion from all of you. Mirrorless vs DSLR: introduction. I am confused between digital and dslr, as Fitur * sumber: petapixel.com. India has the highest dslr use, especially in more use in the UK. It’s a pleasure to know about your hobby and the blog is cool as well. Buying tips into gaining your first camera | Photography. Check out the image below taken in night from a DSLR Camera, a view from terrace. Anmelden Registrieren. I’m looking forward to buy a camera, budget is 10,000 bucks, suggest me the best. I like to buy a camera for wild life photography…. I would like to capture all the features of the object like length,width,texture , color etc. The SLR and its offspring the DSLR have become highly refined, quite reliable in spite of the mechanical circus going on inside, and very familiar to millions of photographers. Check out a similar image taken from a digital camera which has noise/grain. Is 42x good? Difference between Optical zooming and Digital zooming, is that, Optical zooming uses the physical lens of your camera while Digital zooming uses the digital instructions prog